Skip to main content

Committee for the inclusion of students with disabilities



  • Claudio Torrigiani -Chancellor's Delegate for University Inclusion of Students with Disabilities and Specific Learning Disorders (DSA)

Referents for Schools

School of Mathematical, Physical and Natural Sciences

School of Medical and Pharmaceutical Sciences

School of Social Sciences

School of Humanities

Polytechnic School

Representative of the Equal Opportunity Committee (EOC)

Representative of the technical-administrative staff

Director of the Teaching, Student Services, Orientation and Internationalization Area


UniGe Disability and DSA Section

Consult the section of the UniGe website dedicated to students with Disability and DSA

Last update 07/11/2023