Skip to main content
Premio Ranieri Tonissi 2023

At a ceremony held at Villa Cambiaso, home of the Polytechnic School of the University of Genoa, four Study Awards sponsored by Ranieri Tonissi S.p.A., were awarded in memory of engineer Bruno Emanuele Airoldi.

The winners are Miriam Benvenuto, Rubens Dellepiane, Pietro Malerba for the Department of Mechanical, Energy, Management and Transportation Engineering - DIME, and Manuel De Luca for the Department of Naval, Electrical, Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering - DITEN.

More information on, the University magazine.